Name Title Laboratory Office Internal Phone* E-Mail
Abidin Eroğlu Chief N/A Z-28 3111 eabidin[at]metu.edu.tr
Ahmet Acar Assistant Professor Z-31 120 6461 acara[at]metu.edu.tr
Ahmet Yetkin Alıcı Research Assistant 205 228 7625 yetkina[at]metu.edu.tr
Ayça Çırçır Hatıl Research Assistant B-56 B-35 5044 cayca[at]metu.edu.tr
Ayşe Elif Erson Bensan Professor B-56 141 5043 erson[at]metu.edu.tr
Ayşe Gül Gözen Professor 255 242 5185 agozen[at]metu.edu.tr
Barış Çağrı Tosun Research Assistant 212 5171 tcagri[at]metu.edu.tr
Başak Kayaoğlu Research Assistant B-58 B-35 7627 btoygar[at]metu.edu.tr
Büşra Bınarcı Research Assistant Modsimmer** 212 7374 bbinarci[at]metu.edu.tr
Cemal Can Bilgin Professor 105 135 5017 cbilgin[at]metu.edu.tr
Çağdaş Devrim Son Associate Professor 253 227 6472 cson[at]metu.edu.tr
Çağla Ece Olgun Research Assistant B-57 B-35 7664 colgun[at]metu.edu.tr
Damla Demirkaya Research Assistant BIOMATEN 108 5193 ddkaya[at]metu.edu.tr
Deniz Ak Research Assistant Z-32 122 6463 denizak[at]metu.edu.tr
Dersu Sezginmert Research Assistant B-55 5014 dersu[at]metu.edu.tr
Didem Naz Döken Research Assistant B-56 5044 doken[at]metu.edu.tr
Didem Mimiroğlu Research Assistant Z-32 122 6463 didemim[at]metu.edu.tr
Emine İlgi Secretary (Student Affairs) N/A 117 3103 ilgi[at]metu.edu.tr
Emre Dünüroğlu Research Assistant B-58 B-37 7627 emre.dunuroglu[at]metu.edu.tr
Emre Evin Research Assistant 144 223 5161 eevin[at]metu.edu.tr
Emre Mert İpekoğlu Research Assistant B-58 B-37 7627 memre[at]metu.edu.tr
Erkan Kiriş Assistant Professor Z-30 Z-16 5169 ekiris[at]metu.edu.tr
Esra Yavuz Çiçek Research Assistant B-56 B-35 5044 esyavuz[at]metu.edu.tr
Etka Yapar Research Assistant 208 228 7628 etka[at]metu.edu.tr
Fatih İzgü Professor 140 3177 izgu[at]metu.edu.tr
Fatma Rabia Fidan Research Assistant 208 7628 rfidan[at]metu.edu.tr
Ferhat Hataş Property Officer N/A B-44 3113 ferhat[at]metu.edu.tr
Gözde Güven Research Assistant B-55 223 5014 gozde.guven[at]metu.edu.tr
Gülay Özcengiz Professor 214 225 5170 ozcengiz[at]metu.edu.tr
Hakan Güven Secretary N/A Z-27 3104 haguven[at]metu.edu.tr
Hamdiye Eskiyazıcı Secretary N/A Z-27 3104 hamdiye[at]metu.edu.tr
Hamit İzgi Research Assistant 205 228 7625 izhamit[at]metu.edu.tr
Hepşen Hazal Hüsnügil Research Assistant B-59 122 6482 hazalh[at]metu.edu.tr
Hüseyin Avni Öktem Professor 211-212 226 5172 haoktem[at]metu.edu.tr
Irmak Gürcüoğlu Research Assistant B-56 223 5044 irmakg[at]metu.edu.tr
İsmail Güderer Research Assistant B-59 B-34 5188 ismailg[at]metu.edu.tr
İbrahim Kaan Özgencil Research Assistant 148 6467 ozgencil[at]metu.edu.tr
İbrahim Özgül Research Assistant B-56 B-35 5044 iozgul[at]metu.edu.tr
Mayda Gürsel Professor B-58 136 5165 mgursel[at]metu.edu.tr
Mehmet Somel Associate Professor 205 248 6460 msomel[at]metu.edu.tr
Merve Akkulak Research Assistant 144 223 5165 makkulak[at]metu.edu.tr
Meryem Beklioğlu Professor 203-204 137 5154 meryem[at]metu.edu.tr
Mesut Muyan Professor B-57 118 7653 mmuyan[at]metu.edu.tr
Murat Erdem Research Assistant B-56 B-37 5044 merdem[at]metu.edu.tr
Musa Doğan Professor 148 Z-17 5158 doganm[at]metu.edu.tr
Müslüm İlgi Assistant Professor 210 123 6464 ilgu[at]metu.edu.tr
Naz Mengi Research Assistant Z-32 120 7620 nazmengi[at]metu.edu.tr
Necati Koçak Property Officer N/A B-44 3109 necati[at]metu.edu.tr
Nehir Nebioğlu Research Assistant 251 228 5160 nnehir[at]metu.edu.tr
Nihal Terzi Çizmecioğlu Assistant Professor B-55 244 5181 nterzi[at]metu.edu.tr
Nülüfer Tülin Güray Professor 254 245 5199 guray[at]metu.edu.tr
Onur Baloğlu Research Assistant 234 B-34 5188 obaloğlu[at]metu.edu.tr
Onur Can Begentaş Research Assistant Z-30 223 7621 onurb[at]metu.edu.tr
Orhan Adalı Professor 144 142 5182 bioorhan[at]metu.edu.tr
Seçkin Eroğlu Assistant Professor 255 138 5166 seroglu[at]metu.edu.tr
Semra Kocabıyık Professor Z-33 139 5174 biosemra[at]metu.edu.tr
Sena Ezgin Research Assistant Z-30 223 7621 senae[at]metu.edu.tr
Sertaç Önde Professor 252 243 5175 sertac[at]metu.edu.tr
Sreeparna Banerjee Professor B-59 Z-19 6468 banerjee[at]metu.edu.tr
Süleyman Çoşkun Assistant Professor Z-31 119 6487 scoskun[at]metu.edu.tr
Şakir Yıldıran Veterinary N/A B-36 6480 ysakir[at]metu.edu.tr
Şenol Yeşilada Technician N/A Z-28 3111 ysenol[at]metu.edu.tr
Tülin Yanık Associate Professor Z-32 124 6465 tyanik[at]metu.edu.tr
Yusuf Yanık Technician N/A B-36 7663 yyanik[at]metu.edu.tr
Zeki Kaya Professor 251 246 5177 kayaz[at]metu.edu.tr
* If you want to call these numbers from outside of the METU campus please follow this format: "+90 312 210 [Internal Phone]".
** METU-TAF Modeling and Simulation R&D Center (MODSIMMER).
*** Center of Excellence in Biomaterials and Tissue Engineering (BIOMATEN).

Last Updated:
03/03/2021 - 15:45